About Us    Contact Us    Search:



January and February, 2015        
Locations

JANUARY 2015

Humanim
January 10, 2015   |   9am to 12pm   |   Snow date: January 24, 2015
1701 N. Gay Street, Baltimore, MD 21213
Contact: Kate Brumwell, (410)381-7171 x6609, kbrumwell@humanim.com
FAFSA on the Web available. 

FEBRUARY 2015



Garrett College
February 5, 2015   |    6pm to 9pm  |   Snow date: February 12, 2015

687 Mosser Road, McHenry, MD 21541
Contact: Cissy Van Sickle, (301) 387-3083, cissy.vansickle@garrettcollege.edu
FAFSA on the Web available.


Building Futures at the Dancel Y Family Center
February 8, 2015   |    12pm to 4pm
4331 Montgomery Road, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Contact: Adriane Lee-Duff, (443) 286-0639, adrianelee@ymaryland.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

Montgomery College - Takoma Park/Silver Spring Campus
February 8, 2015   |    2pm to 4pm    |   Snow date: February 15, 2015

7625 Fenton Street, Takoma Park, MD 20912, Charlene R. Nunley Student Services Center, First Floor
Contact: Wendy Maldonado, (240) 567-3935, wendy.maldonado@montgomerycollege.edu 
FAFSA on the Web available.  Spanish interpreters available.

SoMD CAN at Calvert Library Prince Frederick
February 8, 2015   |   12pm to 4pm    |   Snow date: February 22, 2015

850 Costly Way, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Contact: Contact: Sonya Wagner(410) 474-0742, somdcan@comcast.net
FAFSA on the Web available. Free Tax Preparation.

Weinberg Y
February 8, 2015   |   10am to 2pm

900 E. 33rd Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
Contact: Candice Jacobs, (617) 470-5277, Candicejacobs@ymaryland.org
FAFSA on the Web available.

Cumberland YMCA- Family Center- Adult Education Room
February 13, 2015   |    12pm to 6pm     

205 Baltimore Avenue, Cumberland, MD 21502                                            
Contact:Melanie Chapman, (301) 687-8025, melanie.chapman@acps.k12.md.us
FAFSA on the Web available.


Ray of Hope Baptist Church
February 14, 2015   |   11am to 2pm

3000 Parkside Drive, Baltimore, MD 21214
Contact: Ayanna Franklin, (410)-254-3797, almalachi@gmail.com or
Joan Briscoe rayofhopebaptistchurch@verizon.net
FAFSA on the web available. Free Tax Preparation.

Baltimore City Community College
February 17, 2015    |    10am to 12pm 1pm to 4pm

2901 Liberty Heights Avenue,  Baltimore, MD 21215
Contact: Duane O. Reid, Jr., (410) 462-7634 or (301) 806-2361,  dreid@bccc.edu
FAFSA on the Web available.

St. Ambrose (St. Vincent de Paul of Baltimore)
February 18, 2015   |   11am to 4pm 

3445 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215
Contact: Tona Cravioto, (410) 225-0870 x113, tona.cravioto@vincentbaltimore.org
FAFSA on the Web available. Spanish interpreters available.

Prince George's Community College
February 21, 2015    |   9am to 1pm  |  Snow date: February 28, 2015

301 Largo Road, Largo, MD 20774
Contact: Kevin Wade, (301) 386-7571, wadekj@pgcc.edu
FAFSA on the Web available. Spanish interpreters available.

Montgomery College - Germantown Campus  
February 26, 2015    |   4pm to 6pm   |   Snow date:  March 5, 2015

20200 Observation Drive, Germantown, MD 20876, High Technology and Science Center (HT Building)
Contact: Alexandra Gonzalez, (240) 567-7339, alexandra.gonzalez@montgomerycollege.edu 
FAFSA on the Web available. Spanish interpreters available.

Israel Baptist Church of Baltimore City
February 28, 2015   |  11am to 2pm

1220 North Chester Street, Baltimore, MD 21213
Contact: Dionne N. Curbeam,  410-732-3494 or 410-215-2603,  ibcscholarship@gmail.com 
FAFSA on the Web available.

Spaulding Branch Library
February 29, 2015   |  10am to 1pm

5811 Old Silver Hill Road, District Heights, MD 20747
Contact: Victoria Johnson,  Victoria.Johnson@pgcmls.info 
FAFSA on the Web available.



MARCH 2015